Home > Faizah > Tagged!

Tagged!

thanx to kirsty from My Life For The World To See, for tagging me with these two awards.
untitled skull

thank you kirsty. now i have to crack my head and think of what to write. but i guess it should not be a problem. ok here goes!

1. Say one nice thing to a man in your life.
ok, i text Hubby this morning: “Please drive with lots of care when Fateha and i are around. Your swerves were impressive, but scary. We want to stay together forever, right?” (this was due to the way he drove last night).
he replied: “Alright..”

2. List at least six ways that you measure success in your life (or for your blog).
- we managed to set aside some budget and finally get our own car. if you must know, cars in singapore is freakingly expensive.
- i have successfully end my depression. well, i was depressed when people started to talk about my preemie baby and got me to think and ponder about her setbacks and delays. but i’m now free from that :)
- Fateha recognises me as her mother (duh) LOL. i feel so touched whenever smiles at me or laughs at my goofy expressions.
- when my mom and i put aside our disagreements and become buddies.
- when hubby wants to help out and share the household chores with me.
- the time when my lecturer addressed me as a very good reader :)

3. Assign this award to six other blogs and leave them a comment telling the blogger that you’ve assigned them this award.
- Soshanna’s Mom
- Ginny
- IzadnHana
- Nasehr

i think that’s about all. thanx Kirsty for the awards, who got them from The Good Father and Capt’n Dumbass.

Categories: Faizah Tags: ,
  1. December 5, 2008 at 12:11 am

    Very Cool! Your welcome!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you say?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 454 other followers

