Home > Fateha, Fateha's Journey > My Little Miracle

My Little Miracle

like what Boy George sang, “it’s a miracle…it’s a miracle!”

ok, this has nothing to do with that cross-dressing singer for sure. i finally got my hands busy doing a video montage of Fateha. for me and Hubby, she’s a miracle baby and even the resident on-duty, who delivered her, called Fateha a fighter. cos she fought her way out too early 😀

i’ve uploaded the video in youtube but that website sent me an email stating that my video apparently matched a third party’s content. now i’m not sure what that means. i think my video is absolutely original. how can it matches with someone else’s when it’s fully loaded with my baby’s pictures? gosh, it got me flipping mad actually cos i really don’t know what it means…to be matching with another. duh :X how could 2 babies be matched? even twins are different.

should anyone knows about this matching thing, please alert me, ok? i’m totally suck at this.

anyway, here goes. the video. hope you guys will enjoy it. it means a lot to me 🙂

  1. July 9, 2008 at 8:06 pm

    Couldn’t watch the video said it’s no longer available, but I’m sure it was absolutely adorable.

    Kirst

  2. July 9, 2008 at 8:46 pm

    ohhh no!!!!!

  3. July 9, 2008 at 8:47 pm

    but it’s playing when i click it

  4. July 11, 2008 at 2:02 pm

    I am sitting here literally across the world from you, sobbing. You have been through so much. It’s amazing how tough those small, small bodies actually are 🙂 Thanks for sharing this.

  5. July 11, 2008 at 4:41 pm

    thanx for viewing the vid, ginny.
    it was those “dark ages” for the 3 of us. gone through a lot of things.

  6. July 12, 2008 at 9:07 am

    Awww I wanna know how to make a video like that, LOVELY! finally got it to play, must of been a glitch in my computer. Oh my goodness girl you are beautiful and your this video is so heart warming, what a lovely family.

    Kirst

  7. July 14, 2008 at 7:34 am

    kirsty, if you are using microsoft windows program on your computer you can make your own video in windows movie maker 🙂

    thanx for viewing my vid, dear

  8. July 18, 2008 at 9:26 am

    Awwwww — that is lovely. What a beautiful baby and family you have there. Hugs for all you have been through.

  9. August 19, 2008 at 6:13 pm

    Hi I am Tahreem I am indian and peoplr I am a prematue and I am 11 years old I dont know y god has send me in this world
    and noone respects me really pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease trust me

  10. August 19, 2008 at 6:13 pm

    Hi I am Tahreem I am indian and people I am a prematue and I am 11 years old I dont know y god has send me in this world
    and noone respects me really pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease trust me

  11. August 19, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    hi tahreem. there’s a reason why we’re here in this world.
    no one is the same, tahreem. always remember that there is always someone who is much worse than ourselves. and there’s always a shining star for each and everyone to look up to 🙂

  12. Becky
    August 31, 2008 at 11:48 am

    That is such a beautiful video. I just want to say congratulations on the good health of your beautiful baby- you have such a cute family. I also am the mother of a premie baby and can relate to the stress of it all. I thought maybe you would be interested in a great help that got me through the rough times…. I read a great book titled, “Tiny Toes,” written by Kelly Damron. The book helped me deal with many of the emotional issues that comes with having a premie baby. http://www.tinytoesbook.com.

  13. maziah
    October 28, 2008 at 12:21 am

    Hi,
    Juz view ur wonderfull vid, it made me remember my painfull time for last 6 months. My little baby, Daryn was born as premature baby (28 weeks with 850g)-almost same wt/size with Fateha…Both of them are miracle…they really strong and survive for life..They are a gift frm Allah to us..Congrate to u for being a great mom to Fateha….n for Fateha “you are wonderful baby..”

  1. October 22, 2008 at 11:30 am

What do you say?

