Home > Events, Faizah > Good Things Come To Those Who Wait…Or Can’t Wait :)

Good Things Come To Those Who Wait…Or Can’t Wait :)

oh dear! oh dear! oh dear! something good will be happening. in about 2 days!!!

wanna know? really??

i’ll be going for my second honeymoon!!!!

yipeeeeeee 😀

wonder if you could imagine my excitement.

Categories: Events, Faizah Tags:
  1. August 22, 2008 at 9:49 pm

    Very nice! I never got to go on my first, a car rear ended me two days after my marriage. :0( I hope it’s everything you want it to be.

    Kirst

  2. August 24, 2008 at 4:20 am

    Smiles, Assalam! Hi, just got a question, hmm, as i’m typing rite now (4.18am) in the morning, I think ur enjoying ur 2nd honeymoon, well, (i’ve been reading just a bit), take care and enjoy ur honeymoon and May God bless your family and you, here’s mine : afandi2@gmail.com.

    la la la

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you say?

