Home > Fateha, Pregnancy Matters, So Random > Helpful helper

Helpful helper

It struck my mind that I have not gotten any of Fateha’s baby clothings cleared up yet. And the day and time is so perfect for cleaning up aka National Day holiday aka super long weekend.
20120809-153512.jpg
I am appalled at what I have found while digging up some bags. My favourite onesies for Fateha are stained beyond recognition. It is very hard to say goodbyes to these two so I fold them neatly and set them aside.

The big sister-to-be shows great cooperation in helping out and she cannot believe just how many baby clothings she has had. Her task for today? Throwing out the horribly stained hand-me-downs from friends and relatives.
20120809-154443.jpg
Her: this one?
Me: throw!
Her: this one?
Me: throw!

Not all have to be garbaged, I am still keeping those that I find cute, wearable, perfect for a boy or a girl. Lol! I cannot help it but to pack ’em according to gender.
20120809-155108.jpg
Of all the ziplocked clothings, only a handful can be saved for a boy and the rest are for girl. So now we shall see which bag will be utilised.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you say?

