Home > pets, The Family > i will remember you, ashley

i will remember you, ashley

rejoicing the life of a lovely feline who had been my bestest cousin’s companion for 10 years.


 

her passing on was a very sad and tragic one, which i do not wish to elaborate. it hurts me to learn about her nature of death from my cousin. my aunt was feeling distraught and had chest pain, just by thinking about how it happened. everyone in the family is feeling the lost of a cat who was very lovable.

ashley, although we have never lived under the same roof, looking through your pictures had gotten me so closed to you. i have always enjoyed gazing through that powerful yet sultry eyes, always teasing my cousin how i wish i could pinch that little button nose of yours and always wanted to run my hands through your softest and gorgeous fur.

ashley, you may be gone now but you will never be forgotten. you are always etched inside our hearts; my heart. i will not weep for the memories but i will celebrate and rejoice.

don’t cry…

Categories: pets, The Family Tags: , , , , , ,
  1. October 3, 2012 at 3:06 am

    I’m so sorry for your loss.

  2. Tourism Oxford
    October 3, 2012 at 3:56 am

    R.I.P. Ashley.

  3. January 25, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    Hi, I read your blogs on a regular basis. Your story-telling style is
    awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you say?

