Home > Pregnancy Matters > (breathe in…breathe out)

(breathe in…breathe out)

20121016-195633.jpg
Wow! Is it really? Can I slap my face? According to history, I didn’t make it to this stage, if you can remember Fateha’s extremely early birth almost 5 years ago. What?!? Of course I’m happy. Elated. Delighted. Excited.

But at the same time, I am still a little worried, although we are about 11 weeks away to birth! I have been scheduled for a follow-up routine checks every two weeks since the baby turned 26 weeks. The OB-GYNs are also extra careful and concern when it comes to the safety of baby. Not only that, I have been receiving progesterone jabs every week. In layman’s term; hormone injection.

20121016-201216.jpg
4 jabs down and 6 more to go. They say I have to do this till we reach full-term. I am quite happy, QUITE, with the urgency that they are showing. Hopefully, we can get to where Fateha would have been.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you say?

