Home > Fateena, The Family > Two weeks on…

Two weeks on…

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

She turns 14 days today. And I am seeing some changes in her. I could be wrong, I dunno. But what I do know is, she definitely does not look anything like my husband. Heheee.

She looks more like me when I was around her age. I have that old photo of the baby me chucked somewhere I cannot find. No. I must ransack some parts of the house to look for it. I Must.

Anyway, I was jumping up and down so so happy when I changed her diaper this morning. Her clipped cord had finally come off of her. Weeheeeeeee.

Yea it takes 2 weeks and according to some old folks, if it takes so long it could mean one thing. Naughty naughty baby.

It’s not that I want to believe it but hey…old folks ate more salt than us. They must know something, right?

Posted from WordPress for Android

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you say?

