Home > Fateena, So Random, The Family > Tag, You’re It!

Tag, You’re It!

Before anyone start asking, I guess I should just let everyone know.

image

If you look carefully, Fateena has skin tags on her right ear. Two of them; the top one is larger than the bottom. I didn’t realise she has them after birth. Only after hubby pointed them to me.

They made my heart skipped a beat. My baby was abnormal? But I quickly brushed that stupid though away. I am stronger and can think better than this. I have gone through so much worse with Fateha so these skin tags are nothing.

image

I remembered being asked by the doctor, before our discharge, if I wanted them to be removed. I shook my head and he respected my decision.

If these tags do not pose any danger or threatening the little one’s hearing, I think it’s quite alright tojust let them be.  

Posted from WordPress for Android

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you say?

